Head of School
At a Glance
Mission & Vision
History
Faculty & Staff
Publications
Campus & Strategic Plan
Notable Alumni
Board of Trustees
Contact Us

Faculty and Staff

A successful education is directly related to the time students spend with well-educated, engaging faculty members and friendly, thoughtful staff members who all have the ability to connect with and inspire students. La Lumiere faculty and staff are compassionate and uniquely committed to the personal success of every student.
sandy allshouse

Sandy Allshouse

Business Office Associate

sallshouse@lalumiere.org

ken andert

Ken Andert

Science Chair, Mathematics

kandert@lalumiere.org

richard beyogle

Richard Beyoglé

French, Becket Houseparent

rbeyogle@lalumiere.org

pete campbell

Peter Campbell

Director of College Advising

pcampbell@lalumiere.org

chris ciambarella

Chris Ciambarella

Social Sciences, Theology

cciambarella@lalumiere.org

debra de st. jean

Debra de St. Jean

La Lu School Store Manager

ddestjean@lalumiere.org

susie eguizabal

Susie Eguizabal

Student Services Office Manager

seguizabal@lalumiere.org

tom falcone

Tom Falcone

Aquinas Houseparent, Mathematics

tfalcone@lalumiere.org

jaime frankle

Jaime Frankle

Mathematics and Science, Mathematics Chair

jfrankle@lalumiere.org

michelle funderburg

Michelle Funderburg

Main Office Coordinator

mfunderburg@lalumiere.org

stacy glidden

Stacy Glidden

Senior Advisor to the Head of School

sglidden@lalumiere.org

mike hale

Mike Hale

Director of Food Services

mhale@lalumiere.org

cindy heffron

Cindy Heffron

Newman Houseparent

cheffron@lalumiere.org

mike heffron

Mike Heffron

Director of Residential Life, Newman Houseparent, History

mheffron@lalumiere.org

shane heirman

Shane Heirman

Head Basketball Coach

sheirman@lalumiere.org

becca hendricks

Becca Spivak Hendricks

Associate Director of Advancement

bhendricks@lalumiere.org

pat holmes

Pat Holmes

Associate Director of Athletics

pholmes@lalumiere.org

andrew hoyt

Andrew Hoyt

Literature

ahoyt@lalumiere.org

andi jones

Andi Jones

Director of Advancement and Enrollment Management

ajones@lalumiere.org

sarah jones

Sarah Jones

Assistant Director of College Advising

sjones@lalumiere.org

adam kronk

Adam Kronk

Head of School

akronk@lalumiere.org

kasey leake

Kasey Leake

Director of Student Life

kleake@lalumiere.org

amy lecount

Amy LeCount

Assistant Director of Food Services

alecount@lalumiere.org

will lingle

Will Lingle

Assistant Head of School for Academics

wlingle@lalumiere.org

jason lingle-martin

Jason Lingle-Martin

Mathematics

jlinglemartin@lalumiere.org

melissa lingle-martin

Melissa Lingle-Martin

English, Drama

mlinglemartin@lalumiere.org

matt marvin

Matt Marvin

Student Life Associate

mmarvin@lalumiere.org

Christina Massey

Christina Massey

ELI

cmassey@lalumiere.org

Pat McKeil

Pat McKiel

Maintenance Manager

pmckiel@lalumiere.org

Jay Miller

Jay Miller

Director of Operations

jmiller@lalumiere.org

marje monroe

Marje Monroe

Director of Wellness

mmonroe@lalumiere.org

Amie Murphy

Amie Murphy

Linnen Houseparent

amurphy@lalumiere.org

sean murphy

Sean Murphy

Director of Athletics

smurphy@lalumiere.org

Cindy Pagels

Director of Finance and Operations

cpagels@lalumiere.org

Vishad Patel

Vishad Patel

Director of Technology

vpatel@lalumiere.org

Chad Perney

Chad Perney

Director of Student Leadership and Activities, Theology

cperney@lalumiere.org

Amanda Pietrzak

Amanda Pietrzak

Advancement Associate

apietrzak@lalumiere.org

jonny schult

Jonny Schult

Philosophy

jschult@lalumiere.org

andrea smith

Andrea Smith

Director of Health Services

asmith@lalumiere.org

Bryan Smith

Bryan Smith

Assistant Head of School for Student Affairs, Science

bsmith@lalumiere.org

Don Snedden

Don Snedden

Augustine Houseparent, Science

dsnedden@lalumiere.org

Kevin Spingler

Kevin Spingler

Science, Social Sciences

kspingler@lalumiere.org

brian tonino

Brian Tonino

Admissions Associate

btonino@lalumiere.org

rachel uryga

Rachel Uryga

Registrar

ruryga@lalumiere.org

katie wall

Katie Wall

Art

kwall@lalumiere.org

susie yemc

Susan Sullivan Yemc

Director of Development

syemc@lalumiere.org