Top
Cart 0
 

faculty

 

 

SANDY ALLSHOUSE

Business Office Associate
sallshouse@lalumiere.org

Ken Andert

Science Chair, Mathematics
kandert@lalumiere.org

DetteyBielizna_DSC_9378_edit-1.jpg

DettEy Audette

Social Science Chair
daudette@lalumiere.org

Brett Balhoff

Science
bbalhoff@lalumiere.org

Richard Beyogle

French, Becket Houseparent
rbeyogle@lalumiere.org

Matt Buchanan

English Chair
mbuchanan@lalumiere.org

Peter Campbell

Director of College Advising
pcampbell@lalumiere.org

Devon_carlson_Optimized-2.jpg

DEVON CARLSON

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
dcarlson@lalumiere.org

Debra De St. Jean

La Lu School Store Manager
 ddestjean@lalumiere.org

Timothy Earles

Mathematics, New Dorm Houseparent
tearles@lalumiere.org

Susie Eguizabal

Senior Advisor for Student Services & Academic Events
seguizabal@lalumiere.org

DebEversole_DSC_0321_edit-22.jpg

Deb Eversole

Night Nurse
deversole@lalumiere.org

Tom Falcone

Mathematics, Aquinas Houseparent
tfalcone@lalumiere.org

Kristin Fanciullacci

Latin
kfanciullacci@lalumiere.org

Jaime frankle

Mathematics, Science
jfrankle@lalumiere.org

MichelleFunderburg_DSC_9443_edit-5.jpg

Michelle Funderburg

Main Office Coordinator
mfunderburg@lalumiere.org

EnriqueGalvan_DSC_9431_edit-3.jpg

Enrique Galvan

English
egalvan@lalumiere.org

StacyGlidden_DSC_9439_edit-4.jpg

Stacy Glidden Bobillo

Senior Advisor to Head of School
sglidden@lalumiere.org

MelanieGroves_DSC_9417_edit-2.jpg

Melanie Groves

Mathematics Chair
mgroves@lalumiere.org

Heffron_Cindy.jpg

Cindy Heffron

Attendance Coordinator, Newman Houseparent
cheffron@lalumiere.org

MikeHeffron_sq.jpg

Mike Heffron

Director of Residential Life, Newman Houseparent, Social Science
mheffron@lalumiere.org

Pat Holmes

Head Basketball Coach
pholmes@lalumiere.org

Andrew Hoyt

Director of Teaching and Learning, English
ahoyt@lalumiere.org

Susan Kozak

Spanish
skozak@lalumiere.org

Adam Kronk

Head of School
akronk@lalumiere.org

Kasey Leake

Director of Student Life, Mathematics
kleake@lalumiere.org

GageLeClair_DSC_0307_edit-19.jpg

gage leclair

Strength and Conditioning Coach
gleclair@lalumiere.org

Stacy Lingle

English
slingle@lalumiere.org

Will Lingle

Assistant Head of School for Academics
wlingle@lalumiere.org

MattMarvin-2.jpg

Matt Marvin

Director of Athletics
mmarvin@lalumiere.org

 

Christina Massey

English as a Second Language
cmassey@lalumiere.org

Andrea McDonnell

World Languages Chair, Spanish
amcdonnell@lalumiere.org

Jay Miller

Director of Operations
jmiller@lalumiere.org

Marje Monroe

Director of Wellness
mmonroe@lalumiere.org

Murphy_Amie.JPG

Amie Murphy

Linnen Houseparent
amurphy@lalumiere.org

Sean Murphy

Director of Athletics
smurphy@lalumiere.org

Cindy Pagels

Director of Finance and Operation
cpagels@lalumiere.org

Vishad Patel

Director of Technology
vpatel@lalumiere.org

KeithPeffers_DSC_0316_edit-21.jpg

Keith Peffers

Executive Chef
keith.peffers@compass-usa.org

Chad Perney

Director of Student Leadership and Activities, Theology
cperney@lalumiere.org

Brad Poore

Creative Arts Chair, Music
bpoore@lalumiere.org

JonnySchult-2.jpg

Jonny Schult

Ethics
jschult@lalumiere.org

KristinSchult_Optimized-4.jpg

Kristen Schult

Assistant Linnen House Parent
kschult@lalumiere.org

Andrea Smith

Director of Health Service
asmith@lalumiere.org

BrYan Smith

Assistant Head of School for Student Affairs, Science
bsmith@lalumiere.org

Don Snedden

Augustine Houseparent, Science
 dsnedden@lalumiere.org

MegStiphany_DSC_0315_edit-20.jpg

MegAN Stiphany

Director of Admissions & Advancement
mstiphany@lalumiere.org

 

Chad Tallman

Social Science
tallman@lalumiere.org

Clint Tallman

Social Science
ctallman@lalumiere.org

Brian_Optimized-3.jpg

Brian Tonino

Assistant Director of Admissions, Assistant Basketball Coach
btonino@lalumiere.org

Rachel Uryga

Registrar
ruryga@lalumiere.org

KatieWall_DSC_9454_edit-6.jpg

Katie Wall

Art
kwall@lalumiere.org

huan wang_Optimized.jpg

Huan Wang

Chinese
hwang@lalumiere.org

Susan Sullivan Yemc

Director of Development
syemc@lalumiere.org