Top
Cart 0

Faculty Directory

 
 
 
allshouse_sandy.png

Sandy Allshouse, Business Office Associate
sallshouse@lalumiere.org

 

Ken Andert, Science Chair, Mathematics
kandert@lalumiere.org

 
Audette_Dettey.png

Dettey Audette, Social Science Chair
daudette@lalumiere.org

 

Brett Balhoff, Science
bbalhoff@lalumiere.org

 
benedict_matt.png

Matthew Benedict, English, Drama
mbenedict@lalumiere.org

 
beyogle_richard.png

Dr. Richard Beyogle, French, Becket Houseparent
rbeyogle@lalumiere.org

 
buchanan_matt.png

Matt Buchanan, English Chair
mbuchanan@lalumiere.org

 

Dr. Peter J. Campbell, Director of College Advising
pcampbell@lalumiere.org

 
carlson_devon.png

Devon Carlson, Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
dcarlson@lalumiere.org

 
depalma_jenny.png

Jenny DePalma, Assistant Director of Events and Alumni Relations
jdepalma@lalumiere.org

 
earles_tim.png

Tim Earles, Mathematics, Assistant Linnen Houseparent
tearles@lalumiere.org

 
eguizabal_susie.png

Susie Eguizabal, Senior Advisor for Student Services and Academic Events
seguizabal@lalumiere.org

 
falcone_tom.png

Tom Falcone, Mathematics, Aquinas Houseparent
tfalcone@lalumiere.org

 
 ui

ui

Kristin Fanciullacci, Latin
kfanciullacci@lalumiere.org

 
frankle_jaime.png

Jaime Frankle, Mathematics, Science
jfrankle@lalumiere.org

 
funderburg_michelle.png

Michelle Funderburg, Main Office Coordinator
mfunderburg@lalumiere.org

 
galvan_enrique.png

Enrique Galvan-Anderson, English
egalvan@lalumiere.org

 
glidden_stacy.png

Stacy Glidden Bobillo, Senior Advisor to Head of School
sglidden@lalumiere.org

 
groves_melanie.png

Melanie Groves, Mathematics Chair
mgroves@lalumiere.org

 
heffron_cindy.png

Cindy Heffron, Attendance Coodrinator, New Dorm Houseparent
cheffron@lalumiere.org

 
heffron_mike.png

Mike Heffron, Director of Residential Life, Social Science
mheffron@lalumiere.org

 
holmes_pat.png

Pat Holmes, Head Basketball Coach
pholmes@lalumiere.org

 
hoyt_andrew.png

Andrew Hoyt, Assistant Head of School, Academic Dean
ahoyt@lalumiere.org

 
kronk_adam.png

Adam Kronk, Head of School
akronk@lalumiere.org

 
kronk_jacqueline.png

Jacqueline Kronk, Girls Basketball Coach, Teacher
jmkronk@gmail.com

 
leake_kasey.png

Kasey Leake, Director of Student Life, Mathematics
kleake@lalumiere.org

 
leclair_gage.png

Gage LeClair, Strength and Conditioning Coach
gleclair@lalumiere.org

 
lingle_will.png

Will Lingle, Assistant Head of School – Student Life
wlingle@lalumiere.org

 
marvin_matt.png

Matt Marvin, Director of Athletics & Co-Curriculars
mmarvin@lalumiere.org

 
massey_christina.png

Christina Massey, English as a Second Language, Newman Houseparent
cmassey@lalumiere.org

 
mcdonnell_andrea.png

Andrea McDonnell, World Languages Chair, Spanish
amcdonnell@lalumiere.org

 
miller_jay.png

Jay Miller, Director of Operations
jmiller@lalumiere.org

 
monroe_marje.png

Marje Monroe, Director of Wellness
mmonroe@lalumiere.org

 

Cindy Pagels, Director of Finance and Operations
cpagels@lalumiere.org

 
patel_vishad.png

Vishad Patel, Director of Technology
vpatel@lalumiere.org

 
peffers_keith.png

Keith Peffers, Executive Chef
keith.peffers@compass-usa.com

 
perney_chad.png

Chad Perney, Director of Student Leadership and Activities, Theology
cperney@lalumiere.org

 
poore_brad.png

Brad Poore, Creative Arts Chair, Music
bpoore@lalumiere.org

 
powers_katrina.png

Dr. Katrina Powers, Spanish
kpowers@lalumiere.org

 
schult_jonny.png

Jonny Schult, Ethics
jschult@lalumiere.org

 
schult_kristin.png

Kristen Swartz-Schult, Assistant Newman Houseparent
kschult@lalumiere.org

 
smith_andrea.png

Andrea Smith, RN, Director of Health Services
asmith@lalumiere.org

 
smith_bryan.png

Bryan Smith, Science
bsmith@lalumiere.org

 
snedden_don.png

Don Snedden, Science, Augustine Houseparent
dsnedden@lalumiere.org

 
stiphany_meg.png

Megan Stiphany, Director of Enrollment Management & Marketing
mstiphany@lalumiere.org

 
tallman_chad.png

Chad Tallman, Social Science
tallman@lalumiere.org

 
tallman_clint.png

Clint Tallman, Social Science
ctallman@lalumiere.org

 
tonino_brian.png

Brian Tonino, Assistant Director of Admissions & Strategic Development, Assistant Basketball Coach
btonino@lalumiere.org

 
uryga_rachel.png

Rachel Uryga, Registrar
ruryga@lalumiere.org

 
wall_katie.png

Katie Wall, Art
kwall@lalumiere.org

 
wang_huan.png

Huan Wang, Chinese
hwang@lalumiere.org

 
yemc_susie.png

Susan Sullivan Yemc, Director of Development
syemc@lalumiere.org